DjembeQueen's Blogger Blog

The Life & Times of DjembeQueen as I start another Blogging expedition This blog is more of the web as I come across websites & online articles which I like & want others to know about with some comments of my own

Tuesday, January 10, 2006

6 Stages of MLC by HeartsBlessing

This is a link to explain the 6 stages of midlife crisis nicely describing what people go through when life hits them & they're not mature enough to handle what has hit them & as part of the growin up process usually runaway & how they're likely to react during those stages

6 Stages of MLC by HeartsBlessing


Post a Comment

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home